Meet the Team


  • Rohit D. Mehta Executive Vice-President, CI Financial; President, First Asset ETFs
  • Peter Tomiuk Senior Vice President, ETF Strategy
    (514) 241-2536
    ptomiuk@firstasset.com

  • David Barber Vice President, National Accounts
    (416) 642-8934
    dbarber@firstasset.com

  • Manash Goswami Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
  • Craig Allardyce Portfolio Manager
  • Dan Galszechy Vice President Sales, ETF Specialist
    (416) 644-3796
    dgalszechy@firstasset.com

    Southwestern Ontario
  • Duran Guest Regional Sales Manager and Senior Vice President
    (403) 218-6724
    dguest@ci.com

    Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
  • Elijah Clare Vice President Sales, ETF Specialist
    (604) 812-4496
    eclare@firstasset.com

    British Columbia
  • Levon Nahabedian Vice President, Sales
    (514) 868-2188
    lnahabedian@ci.com

    Quebec, Atlantic Canada
  • Thomas Galikowski Vice President Sales, ETF Specialist
    (647) 260-3850
    tgalikowski@firstasset.com

    Greater Toronto Area, Eastern Ontario, Northern Ontario
  • Lijon Geeverghese Portfolio Manager, Head of ETF Capital Markets
  • Matt Clarke ETF Specialist, Business Development Manager
    (647) 260-3861
    mclarke@firstasset.com

  • Pape Ndiaye ETF Specialist, Business Development Manager
    (647) 260-3869
    pndiaye@firstasset.com

  • Winnie Jiang Associate Portfolio Manager
  • George Lagoudakis Associate Portfolio Manager