Rencontrez l`équipe


  • Rohit D. Mehta président
  • Peter Tomiuk Senior Vice President, ETF Strategy
    514-241-2536
    ptomiuk@firstasset.com

  • David Barber Vice President, National Accounts
    416-642-8934
    dbarber@firstasset.com

  • Manash Goswami vice-président-principal et gestionnaire de portefeuille
  • Craig Allardyce Gestionnaire de portefeuille
  • Dan Galszechy Vice President Sales, ETF Specialist
    416-644-3796
    dgalszechy@firstasset.com

    Southwestern Ontario
  • J.P. Lavoie Vice President Sales, ETF Specialist
    604-364-5764
    jplavoie@firstasset.com

    British Columbia
  • Levon Nahabedian Vice President, Sales
    514-868-2188
    lnahabedian@ci.com

    Quebec, Atlantic Canada
  • Sheldon Cameron Regional Sales Manager and Senior Vice President
    403-836-7222
    scameron@firstasset.com

    Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
  • Thomas Galikowski Vice President Sales, ETF Specialist
    647-260-3850
    tgalikowski@firstasset.com

    Greater Toronto Area, Eastern Ontario, Northern Ontario
  • Lijon Geeverghese Director, ETF Portfolio Operations
  • Matt Clarke ETF Specialist, Business Development Manager
    647-260-3861
    mclarke@firstasset.com

  • Pape Ndiaye ETF Specialist, Business Development Manager
    647-260-3869
    pndiaye@firstasset.com

  • Winnie Jiang gestionnaire de portefeuille associé
  • George Lagoudakis Associate Portfolio Manager